- OperatorStable Tech N.V.
- Established2025
- Games15,000+
- Providers107
The closest no-deposit free spins offers at Hollywin
The current no-deposit free spins options provide 50 spins rather than 10. They are connected to Book of Cats, and each offer has its own code and conditions. That means it is worth checking the exact promotion before entering a code, especially because the wagering terms are different.
| Offer | Code | Game | Main terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| 50 free spins | LIST50 | Book of Cats | 50x wagering; valid until 24 October 2026 |
| 50 free spins | FOB50 | Book of Cats | 40x wagering; $50 maximum cashout |
| 50 free spins | HOLLY50 | Not stated | A minimum deposit applies for other conditions: NZ$30, CA$30 or NOK200 |
The FOB50 code is also connected with a €50 no-deposit bonus on Book of Cats. That version carries 40x wagering and a €50 maximum cashout. If you are specifically after spins, LIST50 is the clearest fit because it identifies 50 free spins on Book of Cats and gives a validity date.
The important distinction
A no-deposit offer does not mean winnings can be withdrawn immediately. The free-spin winnings must complete the stated wagering requirement, and any cashout limit attached to the promotion still applies.
How to claim the free spins step by step
The no-deposit offers are aimed at new players or players using a stated promotional code. Registration requires your email, phone number, country, preferred currency and password. You must also agree to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy, and you need to be at least 18.
- Create your account
Complete the registration fields with your personal details and choose your preferred currency.
- Choose one suitable code
Enter LIST50, FOB50 or HOLLY50 where the promotion asks for a code. Do not assume that codes can be combined.
- Check the offer shown
Confirm that the account displays the intended free spins, the game attached to them and the relevant wagering terms.
- Open the qualifying game
For LIST50 and the free-spin version of FOB50, the named game is Book of Cats.
- Use the spins in time
LIST50 is valid until 24 October 2026. Promotional validity and activation rules should be followed as soon as the spins appear.
Hollywin Casino also supports browser play, mobile web, iOS and Android apps, plus Telegram access. The Android app includes the casino lobby, account funding, bonus claiming and real-money play, while games are designed to load faster than in a web browser.
What wagering means for free-spin winnings
Wagering is the amount you need to stake before promotional winnings become eligible for withdrawal. The LIST50 offer carries 50x wagering. The FOB50 free-spin option carries 40x wagering, while the €50 bonus linked to the same code also carries 40x wagering.
Here is a simple example. If your free spins produce $10 in winnings and the applicable rule is 40x, the wagering target would be $400. If the rule is 50x, the target would be $500. This is an example of the calculation, not a prediction of what the spins will return.
| Offer | Wagering | Maximum cashout | Game |
|---|---|---|---|
| LIST50 | 50x | Not stated | Book of Cats |
| FOB50 free spins | 40x | €50 | Book of Cats |
| Welcome free spins | 40x winnings | 10x bonus amount | Big Bass Splash |
Use a quick calculation first
Before playing, multiply the promotional balance by the applicable wagering figure. It gives you a clearer idea of the turnover involved and helps keep the offer within a sensible entertainment budget.
Welcome free spins require a deposit
If a deposit is suitable for you, Hollywin’s Australian welcome package includes 350 free spins across four deposits, with a total bonus value of up to A$22,500. The first and third deposits include spins on Big Bass Splash, while the second and fourth deposits provide bonus funds.
| Deposit | Offer | Code | Minimum deposit |
|---|---|---|---|
| First | 100% up to A$3,000 + 200 free spins | FIRST | A$30 |
| Second | 100% up to A$4,500 | SECOND | A$30 |
| Third | 50% up to A$9,000 + 150 free spins | THIRD | A$30 |
| Fourth | 100% up to A$6,000 | FOURTH | A$30 |
The first 200 free spins are delivered at 40 per day for five days. The third-deposit 150 free spins arrive at 30 per day for five days. Free spins must be activated within 3 days of being credited, and the bonus offers are valid for 7 days.
All four Australian welcome deposits use 40x wagering on the bonus, not the deposit plus bonus. Bonus winnings are capped at 10 times the bonus amount, and the maximum bet while completing bonus wagering is A$7.50. Major bonuses require manual activation with the relevant promo code.
Prefer a deposit-based offer?
Choose the welcome stage that suits your budget, enter its code and check the free-spin delivery schedule before confirming the deposit.
Other free spins and reload promotions
After the welcome package, several reload promotions add free spins to selected deposits. These are useful if you prefer regular promotions, but each one has its own day, minimum deposit, game and code.
- Tuesday Reload: 50, 100 or 200 free spins on Gates of Olympus Super Scatter for deposits of A$30, A$50 or A$100, using TUESDAY. The deadline is Tuesday 23:59 UTC and 40x wagering applies.
- Wednesday Reload: up to 220 free spins on Gates of Olympus Super Scatter with a minimum €20 deposit. The spins are based on the deposit amount and carry 40x wagering.
- Friday Reload: up to 250 free spins on Big Bass Splash, split across the first six deposits above €20 each Friday. The offer carries 40x wagering.
- Weekend Reload: 30% up to $750, available unlimited times on Saturdays and Sundays with code UNLIM30.
- Other reload offers include 75 free spins on Lucky Girls, 50 on Juicy Gems, 100 on Money Minter, 50 on Hot Rio Nights Bonus Buy and 150 on Big Bass Splash.
Slots contribute 100% towards wagering. Roulette, blackjack, video poker, baccarat, live games and other card games contribute 5% each. In practical terms, slots are the straightforward choice when you want your qualifying play to count fully.
Payments, withdrawal rules and account checks
The minimum deposit is A$30 and the minimum withdrawal is A$30. Australian-dollar withdrawal limits are A$4,800 per day, A$4,800 per week and A$24,000 per month. Crypto withdrawals have no maximum limit.
| Stage or method | Time | What to remember |
|---|---|---|
| Pending processing | 0-72 hours | The withdrawal is processed first |
| E-wallet or crypto wallet | 0-24 hours | Applies after processing |
| Card payment | 3-5 business days | Banking timelines can apply |
| Bank or wire transfer | 3-7 days | Allow for transfer processing |
Before a withdrawal request is processed, deposited funds must be wagered once. KYC verification is required before the first payout, with documents requested at the withdrawal stage. Keeping your registration details accurate can make that step easier to manage.
Payment options include Visa, Mastercard, Skrill, Neteller, Payz, bank transfer, Apple Pay, Google Pay and a range of cryptocurrencies including BTC, ETH, LTC, DOGE, USDT, BNB, ADA, TRX and USDC.
A larger casino choice beyond the free spins
The free spins are tied to selected games, while the wider casino offers more than 15,000 games from 107 software providers. Categories include pokies, instant win, bonus buy, Megaways, hold and win, game shows, roulette, blackjack, baccarat, live casino, jackpots and tournaments.
The live casino includes live blackjack, roulette, baccarat, bingo, poker and dice games, with tables such as ICONIC21 and Blackjack 360 Midday, Midnight, Sunrise and Sunset. Games run on RNG-certified software. Microgaming and NetEnt games are unavailable to Australian players.
Hollywin Casino operates under Curaçao Gaming Control Board licence OGL/2024/161/0191, issued to Stable Tech N.V. SSL encryption protects sensitive data, and responsible gambling tools include a self-service suite with self-exclusion.
Play within a clear budget
Free spins are promotional play, not a way to remove the normal risk of gambling. Set a spending and time limit before you begin, and treat any bonus as entertainment rather than income.
Ready to compare the options?
Start with the code and terms that match your situation, then play only with an amount you can comfortably afford to lose.
10 Free Spins No Deposit: your questions
Does Hollywin offer 10 free spins with no deposit?
The closest listed no-deposit option is 50 free spins on Book of Cats. The LIST50, FOB50 and HOLLY50 codes are connected with no-deposit free-spin promotions, with different terms.
What is the code for 50 no-deposit free spins?
LIST50 provides 50 no-deposit free spins on Book of Cats with 50x wagering and validity until 24 October 2026. FOB50 also has a free-spin option on Book of Cats with 40x wagering and a €50 maximum cashout.
What wagering applies to the LIST50 free spins?
LIST50 carries a 50x wagering requirement. If the free spins produce $10 in winnings, a simple 50x example would mean $500 in wagering.
What game is used for the no-deposit free spins?
The LIST50 and FOB50 free-spin offers are connected with Book of Cats.
How many welcome free spins can Australian players receive?
The Australian welcome package includes 350 free spins across four deposits: 200 on the first deposit and 150 on the third deposit. Both are connected with Big Bass Splash.
What is the Australian minimum deposit for the welcome offer?
The minimum deposit is A$30 for each of the four Australian welcome stages.
Can I withdraw winnings from free spins straight away?
The applicable wagering requirement must be completed first. A one-times wagering requirement on deposited funds also applies before withdrawal requests are processed, and KYC is required before the first payout.
What is the maximum bet during welcome bonus wagering?
The maximum bet is A$7.50 while completing the Australian welcome bonus wagering requirement.
